House of Delegates Subcommittees

House adjourned sine die at 6:01 p.m. (11/9/20)

Live and Archived Video. Having trouble viewing? Use our help and contact document. Public Comment Form

Return to full committee

Rules - Joint Rules

  • Chair: Filler Corn, Eileen
  • Meeting Location: 6th Floor Speaker's Conference Room
  • Clerk:
  • Suzette Denslow and Cheryl Wilson
  • (804) 698-1508
  • DLS Contact:
  • (804) 698 - 1888

Rules - Joint Rules Membership

Delegate District #Room #PartyCapitol PhoneDistrict PhoneEmail
Filler-Corn, Eileen (Chair)41stE605D(804) 698-1041(571)
Herring, Charniele L.46thE606D(804) 698-1046(703)
Mullin, Michael P.93rdE406D(804) 698-1093(757)
Simon, Marcus B.53rdW427D(804) 698-1053(571)
Bagby, Lamont74thE319D(804) 698-1074(804)
Gilbert, C. Todd15thE601R(804) 698-1015(540)
Kilgore, Terry G.1stE201R(804) 698-1001(276)
Austin, Terry L.19thE405R(804) 698-1019(540)



Home | Help | FOIA

©2020 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Columns have been changed.

Columns to View:

Create your custom categorized listings by selecting a maximum of any 4 columns to display.


Personal Information

Contact Information

Filters have been changed.


In addition to column options, you can also select a maximum of any 3 filters to sort member listings.

by Gender:

by Race:

by Party:

by Age: