House of Delegates Subcommittees

House adjourned at 1:48 p.m. to meet pursuant to HJR 7001 (8/30/18)

NEW: The House now offers Archived Floor Session Video.

Return to full committee

Militia, Police and Public Safety - Subcommittee #2
2018 Special Session I & Special Session II

  • Chair: Wilt, Tony O.
  • Meeting Time: 7:30 a.m.
  • Meeting Day: Thursday
  • Meeting Location: 300-A Subcommittee Room
  • Clerk:
  • Scott Maddrea
  • (804) 698-1545
  • DLS Contact:
  • David Cotter and Charles Quagliato
  • (804) 698 - 1812 (Cotter) & 698 - 1813 (Quagliato)
  • ;

Militia, Police and Public Safety - Subcommittee #2 Membership

Delegate District #Room #PartyCapitol PhoneDistrict PhoneEmail
Wilt, Tony O. (Chair)26thE303R(804) 698-1026(540)
Morefield, James W. (Will)3rdW228R(804) 698-1003(276)
O'Quinn, Israel D.5thW230R(804) 698-1005(276)
Brewer, Emily M. 64thE414R(804) 698-1064(757)
Kory, Kaye38thE401D(804) 698-1038(703)
Rasoul, Sam11thE320D(804)
Cline, Benjamin L. (Ex-Officio)24thE306R(804) 698-1024(434)



Home | Help | FOIA

©2018 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Columns have been changed.

Columns to View:

Create your custom categorized listings by selecting a maximum of any 4 columns to display.


Personal Information

Contact Information

Filters have been changed.


In addition to column options, you can also select a maximum of any 3 filters to sort member listings.

by Gender:

by Race:

by Party:

by Age: