House of Delegates Subcommittees

House adjourned sine die at 7:54 p.m. (4/3/19)

NEW: The House now offers Archived Floor Session Video.

Return to full committee

Courts of Justice - Subcommittee #3

  • Chair: Adams, Leslie R.
  • Meeting Day: On the Call of the Chair
  • Meeting Location: House Room 1
  • Clerk:
  • Annie Johnson
  • (804) 698-1542
  • DLS Contact:
  • Shannon Heard
  • (804) 698 - 1831

Courts of Justice - Subcommittee #3 Membership

Delegate District #Room #PartyCapitol PhoneDistrict PhoneEmail
Adams, Leslie R. (Les) (Chair)16thE205R(804) 698-1016(434)
Kilgore, Terry G.1stE201R(804) 698-1001(276)
Collins, Christopher E.29thE420R(804) 698-1029(540)
Miyares, Jason S.82ndE415R(804) 698-1082(757)
Campbell, Ronnie R.24thW226R(804) 698-1024(540)
Hope, Patrick A.47thE222D(804) 698-1047(703)
Simon, Marcus B.53rdW224D(804) 698-1053(571)
Carroll Foy, Jennifer D.2ndW430D(804) 698-1002(571)
Bell, Robert B. (Ex-Officio)58thE311R(804) 698-1058(434)



Home | Help | FOIA

©2019 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Columns have been changed.

Columns to View:

Create your custom categorized listings by selecting a maximum of any 4 columns to display.


Personal Information

Contact Information

Filters have been changed.


In addition to column options, you can also select a maximum of any 3 filters to sort member listings.

by Gender:

by Race:

by Party:

by Age: