House of Delegates Subcommittees

House adjourned sine die at 6:01 p.m. (11/9/20)

Live and Archived Video. Having trouble viewing? Use our help and contact document. Public Comment Form

Return to full committee

Courts of Justice - Criminal Subcommittee

  • Chair: Mullin, Michael P.
  • Meeting Time: 1/2 hr after adj; Wednesday 1.5 hr after adj.
  • Meeting Day: Monday and Wednesday
  • Meeting Location: House Room 3
  • Clerk:
  • Cathy Hooe
  • (804) 698-1537
  • DLS Contact:
  • Taylor Mey
  • (804) 698 - 1870

Courts of Justice - Criminal Subcommittee Membership

Delegate District #Room #PartyCapitol PhoneDistrict PhoneEmail
Mullin, Michael P. (Chair)93rdE406D(804) 698-1093(757)
Watts, Vivian E.39thE203D(804) 698-1039(703)
Delaney, Karrie K. 67thE407D(804) 698-1067(703)
Carroll Foy, Jennifer D.2ndW428D(804) 698-1002(571)
Scott, Don L., Jr.80thW438D(804) 698-1080(757)
Bell, Robert B.58thE311R(804) 698-1058(434)
Adams, Leslie R. (Les)16thE205R(804) 698-1016(434)
Herring, Charniele L. (Ex-Officio)46thE606D(804) 698-1046(703)



Home | Help | FOIA

©2020 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Columns have been changed.

Columns to View:

Create your custom categorized listings by selecting a maximum of any 4 columns to display.


Personal Information

Contact Information

Filters have been changed.


In addition to column options, you can also select a maximum of any 3 filters to sort member listings.

by Gender:

by Race:

by Party:

by Age: