House of Delegates Subcommittees

House recessed at 7:29 p.m. pursuant to the provisions of HR 517 (10/16/20)

Live and Archived Video. Having trouble viewing? Use our help and contact document. Public Comment Form

Return to full committee

Counties Cities and Towns - Ad Hoc Subcommittee

  • Chair: Murphy, Kathleen J.
  • Meeting Day: On the Call of the Chair
  • Meeting Location: 300-A Subcommittee Room
  • Clerk:
  • Claude Harrison
  • 804 698-1941
  • DLS Contact:
  • Jeff Sharp & Dave Barry
  • 698-1864 (Sharp) 698-1865 (Barry)

Counties Cities and Towns - Ad Hoc Subcommittee Membership

Delegate District #Room #PartyCapitol PhoneDistrict PhoneEmail
Murphy, Kathleen J. (Chair)34thW224D(804) 698-1034(804)
Carter, Lee J.50thE402D(804) 698-1050(571)
Roem, Danica A. 13thE219D(804) 698-1013(571)
Guy, Nancy D.83rdE315D(804) 698-1083(804)
Hodges, M. Keith98thE410R(804) 698-1098(804)
Campbell, Jeffrey L.6thW229R(804) 698-1006(276)
McNamara, Joseph P.8thE212R(804) 698-1008(540)
Kory, Kaye (Ex-Officio)38thE312D(804) 698-1038(703)



Home | Help | FOIA

©2020 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Columns have been changed.

Columns to View:

Create your custom categorized listings by selecting a maximum of any 4 columns to display.


Personal Information

Contact Information

Filters have been changed.


In addition to column options, you can also select a maximum of any 3 filters to sort member listings.

by Gender:

by Race:

by Party:

by Age: