Virginia House of Delegates Meeting Schedule

  • = Changes / New
  • = Cancelled
  • = Add to Calendar

House adjourned sine die at 8:30 p.m. (4/22/20) NEW: The House now offers Archived Floor Session Video.

Thursday, August 13

Joint Commission on Transportation Accountability
4:00 PM - Virtual Meeting Map It
Speaker Filler-Corn, Austin, Helmer, Knight, McQuinn, Watts
Deeds, Favola, Spruill, Suetterlein

Friday, August 14

MEI Project Approval Commission
10:00 AM - Virtual Meeting Map It
Speaker Filler-Corn, Torian, Sickles, Bulova, Tyler, Rush, Ware
Hanger, Norment, Ruff

Tuesday, August 18

Joint Money Meeting - House Appropriations, House Finance & Senate Finance
9:30 AM - Shared Committee Room, Pocahontas Building
House Health Welfare and Institutions - Prescription Drug Pricing Workgroup Mtg. 3
1:00 PM - Virtual Meeting Map It
Live Stream
"Dawn" Adams, Delaney, Hodges, Rasoul, Robinson, Samirah, Sickles

Wednesday, August 26 ()

NEW: Civic Education, Commission on
10:00 AM - Virtual Meeting Map It
Live Stream
Levine, Robinson, Van Valkenburg
Boysko, Marsden
Youth, Commission on - Legal Guardianship of a Minor by Court Petition
10:00 AM - Virtual Meeting Map It
Brewer
Favola

Thursday, September 3

Virginia Growth and Opportunity Board (GO VA)
1:00 PM - House Room 1, Capitol

Tuesday, September 8

Code Commission
10:00 AM - 6th Floor Speaker's Conference Room, Pocahontas Building

Wednesday, September 9

Youth, Commission on - Advisory Group: State Operated Programs – Education in Local Detention Centers
1:00 PM - Virtual Meeting Map It

Friday, September 11

Virginia Alcohol Safety Action Program, Commission on
10:00 AM - House Room 1, Capitol

Monday, September 14

Joint Legislative Audit and Review Commission (JLARC)
10:00 AM - Shared Committee Room, Pocahontas Building

Monday, September 21

Appropriations (Torian, Luke E.)
9:30 AM - Shared Committee Room, Pocahontas Building

Monday, October 5

Joint Legislative Audit and Review Commission (JLARC)
10:00 AM - Shared Committee Room, Pocahontas Building

Tuesday, October 6

Code Commission
10:00 AM - 6th Floor Speaker's Conference Room, Pocahontas Building

Monday, October 19

Appropriations (Torian, Luke E.)
9:30 AM - Shared Committee Room, Pocahontas Building

Tuesday, October 20

Judicial Council of Virginia
10:00 AM - Judicial Conference Room, 3rd Floor Supreme Court Building, Richmond Map It

Monday, November 16

Code Commission
10:00 AM - 6th Floor Speaker's Conference Room, Pocahontas Building
Joint Legislative Audit and Review Commission (JLARC)
10:00 AM - Shared Committee Room, Pocahontas Building

Tuesday, November 17

House Appropriations - Retreat (Location & Times To Be Determined
9:00 AM - LOCATION & TIMES TO BE DETERMINED  Map It

Wednesday, November 18

House Appropriations - Retreat (Location & Times To Be Determined
9:00 AM - LOCATION & TIMES TO BE DETERMINED  Map It

Monday, December 7

Code Commission
10:00 AM - 6th Floor Speaker's Conference Room, Pocahontas Building

Tuesday, December 8

Virginia Growth and Opportunity Board (GO VA)
1:00 PM - House Room 1, Capitol

Friday, December 11

Virginia Alcohol Safety Action Program, Commission on
10:00 AM - House Room 1, Capitol

Monday, December 14

Joint Legislative Audit and Review Commission (JLARC)
10:00 AM - Shared Committee Room, Pocahontas Building

Wednesday, December 16

Joint Money Meeting - House Appropriations, House Finance & Senate Finance
9:30 AM - Shared Committee Room, Pocahontas Building

Home | Help | Visiting Information | Map

©2020 Commonwealth of Virginia

Filter committees by using the checkboxes below.

Include subcomittees?

You can add all meetings to a custom iCal by copying the URL below.

For more information on how to use iCal, please visit our iCal information page.

Your Custom Calendar URL:

You can add all meetings to a custom iCal by copying the URL below.

For more information on how to use iCal, please visit our iCal information page.

Your Custom Calendar URL:

You can add any committees, subcommittees, or studies to your custom iCal by checking the boxes below.

For more information on how to use iCal, please visit our iCal information page.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Your Custom Calendar URL: