House Committee Report Dates

House Transportation Committee

Chair: Yancey, David E.
Vice Chair: Hugo, Timothy D.
Subcommittee #1
Subcommittee #2
Subcommittee #3
Subcommittee #4
House Committee Clerk:
Robert Asplund
(804) 698-1740
Legislative Services Contact:
Emma Buck, Attorney, Christine Noonan, Attorney
(804) 698 - 1818 (Buck); (804) 698 - 1871 (Noonan),

Home | Help | FOIA | All House Meetings

LIS | Directions & Map

©2018 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Filter committees by using the checkboxes below.

Include subcomittees?