2020 Special Session I


Minutes of the Virginia House of Delegates

The Minutes documents below provide a record of floor session activities for the Virginia House of Delegates.

Minutes By Day Session Videos
Monday, November 09, 2020 November 9, 2020 - Special Session 1
Friday, October 16, 2020 October 16, 2020 - Special Session 1
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 October 14, 2020 - Special Session 1
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 October 7, 2020 - Special Session 1
Friday, October 02, 2020 October 2, 2020 - Special Session 1
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020 - Special Session 1
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020 - Special Session 1
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020 - Pro Forma Special Session 1
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020 - Pro Forma Special Session 1
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020 - Special Session 1
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 September 9, 2020 - Special Session 1
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 September 8, 2020 - Special Session 1
Friday, September 04, 2020 September 4, 2020 - Special Session 1
Thursday, September 03, 2020 September 3, 2020 - Special Session 1
Wednesday, September 02, 2020 September 2, 2020 - Pro Forma Special Session 1
Friday, August 28, 2020 August 28, 2020 - Special Session 1
Thursday, August 27, 2020 August 27, 2020 - Special Session 1
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 August 26, 2020 - Special Session 1
Monday, August 24, 2020 August 24, 2020 - Special Session 1
Saturday, August 22, 2020 August 22, 2020 - Special Session 1
Friday, August 21, 2020 August 21, 2020 - Special Session 1
Thursday, August 20, 2020 August 20, 2020 - Special Session 1
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 August 19, 2020 - Special Session 1
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 August 18, 2020 - Special Session 1

August 18, 2020 - Special Session 1 Part 2