2020 Regular Session


Minutes of the Virginia House of Delegates

The Minutes documents below provide a record of floor session activities for the Virginia House of Delegates.

Minutes By Day Session Videos
Thursday, March 12, 2020 March 12, 2020 - Regular Session
Sunday, March 08, 2020 March 8, 2020 - Regular Session
Saturday, March 07, 2020 March, 07 2020 - Regular Session
Thursday, March 05, 2020 March 05, 2020 - Regular Session (pre-recess)

March 05, 2020 - Regular Session (1st - post-recess)

March 5, 2020 - Regular Session (post 2nd recess)

March 5, 2020 - Regular Session (post 3rd recess)
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 March 04, 2020 - Regular Session
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 March 03, 2020 - Regular Session
Monday, March 02, 2020 March 02, 2020 - Regular Session
Friday, February 28, 2020 February 28, 2020 - Regular Session
Thursday, February 27, 2020 February 27, 2020 - Regular Session
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 February 26, 2020 - Regular Session
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 February 25, 2020 - Regular Session
Monday, February 24, 2020 February 24, 2020 - Regular Session
Friday, February 21, 2020 February 21, 2020 - Regular Session
Thursday, February 20, 2020 February 20, 2020 - Regular Session (pre-recess)

February 20, 2020 - Regular Session (post-recess)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 February 19, 2020 - Regular Session
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 February 18, 2020 - Regular Session
Monday, February 17, 2020 February 17, 2020 - Regular Session
Friday, February 14, 2020 February 14, 2020 - Regular Session
Thursday, February 13, 2020 February 13, 2020 - Regular Session
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 February 12, 2020 - Regular Session
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 February 11, 2020 - Regular Session
Monday, February 10, 2020 February 11, 2020 - Regular Session
Sunday, February 09, 2020 February 09, 2020 - Regular Session (Pro Forma)
Friday, February 07, 2020 February 07, 2020 - Regular Session
Thursday, February 06, 2020 February 06, 2020 - Regular Session
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 February 05, 2020 - Regular Session
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 February 04, 2020 - Regular Session
Monday, February 03, 2020 February 03, 2020 - Regular Session
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020 - Regular Session
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020 - Regular Session
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020 - Regular Session
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020 - Regular Session
Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020 - Regular Session

January 27, 2020 - Regular Session Part II
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020 - Regular Session
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020 - Regular Session
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020 - Regular Session
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020 - Regular Session
Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020 - Regular Session
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020 - Regular Session
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020 - Regular Session
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2019 - Regular Session
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2019 - Regular Session
Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020 - Regular Session
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020 - Regular Session
Thursday, January 09, 2020 January 09, 2020 - Regular Session
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 January 8, 2020 - Regular Session (Post Recess)

January 8, 2020 - Regular Session

January 08, 2020 - Governor's State of the Commonwealth Address