2019 Regular Session


Minutes of the Virginia House of Delegates

The Minutes documents below provide a record of floor session activities for the Virginia House of Delegates.

Minutes By Day Session Videos
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019 February 24, 2019 - Regular Session
Saturday, February 23, 2019 February 23, 2019 - Regular Session
Friday, February 22, 2019 February 22, 2019 - Regular Session

February 22, 2019 - Regular Session (post-recess)
Thursday, February 21, 2019 February 21, 2019 - Regular Session
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 February 20, 2019 - Regular Session
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 February 19, 2019 - Regular Session
Monday, February 18, 2019 February 18, 2019 - Regular Session
Friday, February 15, 2019 February 15, 2019 - Regular Session
Thursday, February 14, 2019 February 14, 2019 - Regular Session
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 February 13, 2019 - Regular Session

February 13, 2019 - Regular Session (post-recess)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 February 12, 2019 - Regular Session

February 12, 2019 - Regular Session (pro forma)
Monday, February 11, 2019 February 11, 2019 - Regular Session
Friday, February 08, 2019 February 8, 2019 - Regular Session

February 8, 2019 - Pro forma Session
Thursday, February 07, 2019 February 7, 2019 - Regular Session
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 February 6, 2019 - Regular Session
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 February 5, 2019 - Regular Session
Monday, February 04, 2019 February 4, 2019 - Regular Session
Sunday, February 03, 2019 February 3, 2019 - Pro forma Session
Friday, February 01, 2019 February 1, 2019 - Regular Session
Thursday, January 31, 2019 January 31, 2019 - Regular Session
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 January 30, 2019 - Regular Session
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 January 29, 2019 - Regular Session
Monday, January 28, 2019 January 28, 2019 - Regular Session
Friday, January 25, 2019 January 25, 2019 - Regular Session
Thursday, January 24, 2019 January 24, 2019 - Regular Session
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 January 23, 2019 - Regular Session
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 January 22, 2019 - Regular Session
Monday, January 21, 2019 January 21, 2019 - Regular Session
Friday, January 18, 2019 January 18, 2019 - Regular Session
Thursday, January 17, 2019 January 17, 2019 - Regular Session
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 January 16, 2019 - Regular Session
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 January 15, 2019 - Regular Session
Monday, January 14, 2019 January 14, 2019 - Regular Session
Friday, January 11, 2019 January 11, 2019 - Regular Session
Thursday, January 10, 2019 January 10, 2019 - Regular Session
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 January 9, 2019 - Regular Session