Virginia House of Delegates Committee Agendas

House Courts of Justice Committee
Chair: Herring, Charniele L.

  • = Add to Calendar
Meeting Date & Time: 02/20/2017 9:00 AM - This is an additional meeting
Location: House Room C
Notes: The House Judicial Panel and the Senate Courts of Justice Committee will meet Monday (today) at 9:00 AM in House Room C to interview Kevin Duffan, candidate for the 2nd Judicial District. JDR Court, Virginia Beach. This is in addition to the previously scheduled meeting 1/2 hour after adjournment today to take up legislation.
Video: House Video Streaming
Committee Clerk:
Annie Johnson, ajohnson@house.virginia.gov, 804-698-1542
DLS Contact:
David Cotter, dcotter@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 204 Britt Olwine, bolwine@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 208 Emma Buck, ebuck@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 240 Steve Mutnick, Steve@wmmlegal.com Mary Kate Felch, mfelch@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-591, ext. 203 (Judicial Panel/Interviews)

Home | Help | FOIA | All House Meetings

LIS | Directions & Map

©2021 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Filter committees by using the checkboxes below.

Include subcomittees?

Choose Agenda Information to View:

Check the desired elements to be shown.

Choose a Calendar type:

You can close this window after loading a meeting date to your calendar.