Virginia House of Delegates Committee Agendas

House Courts of Justice Committee
Chair: Herring, Charniele L.

This meeting has been CANCELLED.
  • = Add to Calendar
Meeting Date & Time: 02/17/2017 12:00 PM
Location: House Room C
Notes: Full Courts meeting is cancelled for Friday, February 17th. Judicial Interviews will be held at noon in HRC today (February 17th), The final full Courts meeting of the 2017 session will be held on Monday, February 20, 2017.
Video: House Video Streaming
Committee Clerk:
Annie Johnson, ajohnson@house.virginia.gov, 804-698-1542
DLS Contact:
David Cotter, dcotter@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 204 Britt Olwine, bolwine@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 208 Emma Buck, ebuck@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 240 Steve Mutnick, Steve@wmmlegal.com Mary Kate Felch, mfelch@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-591, ext. 203 (Judicial Panel/Interviews)

Home | Help | FOIA | All House Meetings

LIS | Directions & Map

©2021 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Filter committees by using the checkboxes below.

Include subcomittees?

Choose Agenda Information to View:

Check the desired elements to be shown.

Choose a Calendar type:

You can close this window after loading a meeting date to your calendar.