Virginia House of Delegates Committee Agendas

House Courts of Justice Committee
Chair: Herring, Charniele L.

  • = Add to Calendar
Meeting Date & Time: 02/13/2017 one hour upon adjournment of House
Location: House Room C
Notes: Civil Subcommittee will meet in HRD before and after the full Courts meeting. Criminal Subcommittee will meet in HRC before and after the full Courts meeting. Both subcommittees will begin immediately upon adjournment of House.
Additional Resource(s):
Active item: Meeting adjourned at: 02:29 PM
Committee Clerk:
Annie Johnson, ajohnson@house.virginia.gov, 804-698-1542
DLS Contact:
David Cotter, dcotter@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 204 Britt Olwine, bolwine@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 208 Emma Buck, ebuck@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 240 Steve Mutnick, Steve@wmmlegal.com Mary Kate Felch, mfelch@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-591, ext. 203 (Judicial Panel/Interviews)

Block 0

Bill(s) Patron
SB940 Cosgrove, John A., Jr. Mental health screening of prisoners at local correctional facilities.
SB1027 Marsden, David W. Cannabidiol oil and THC-A oil; permitting of pharmaceutical processors to manufacture and provide.
SB1312 Norment, Thomas K., Jr. Conflicts of Interests Acts, State & Local Government & General Assembly, lobbyist; filing.
SB1442 Deeds, R. Creigh Prisoners; mental health screening at local correctional facilities.

Home | Help | FOIA | All House Meetings

LIS | Directions & Map

©2020 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Filter committees by using the checkboxes below.

Include subcomittees?

Choose Agenda Information to View:

Check the desired elements to be shown.

Choose a Calendar type:

You can close this window after loading a meeting date to your calendar.