Virginia House of Delegates Committee Agendas

House Courts of Justice Committee
Chair: Herring, Charniele L.

  • = Add to Calendar
Meeting Date & Time: 01/30/2017 Immediately upon adjournment of House
Location: House Room 1
Notes: This will be a brief meeting to refer bills.
Video: House Video Streaming
Committee Clerk:
Annie Johnson, ajohnson@house.virginia.gov, 804-698-1542
DLS Contact:
David Cotter, dcotter@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 204 Britt Olwine, bolwine@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 208 Emma Buck, ebuck@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 240 Steve Mutnick, Steve@wmmlegal.com Mary Kate Felch, mfelch@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-591, ext. 203 (Judicial Panel/Interviews)

Block 0

Bill(s) Patron
HB1782 Bell, Robert B. Corrections, State Board of; membership, powers and duties, review of deaths of inmates.
HB1783 Bell, Robert B. Prisoners; mental health screening upon admission to a local correctional facility.
HB1845 Cox, M. Kirkland Model addiction recovery program; DCJS, et al., to develop.

Home | Help | FOIA | All House Meetings

LIS | Directions & Map

©2021 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Filter committees by using the checkboxes below.

Include subcomittees?

Choose Agenda Information to View:

Check the desired elements to be shown.

Choose a Calendar type:

You can close this window after loading a meeting date to your calendar.