Virginia House of Delegates Committee Agendas

House Courts of Justice Committee
Chair: Bell, Robert B.

  • = Add to Calendar
Meeting Date & Time: 01/25/2017 Immediately upon adjournment of House
Location: HR1 in Capitol
Notes: This will be a short meeting for administrative referrals. This meeting will be immediately followed by Civil Subcommittee, also in HR1, and Criminal Subcommittee in HRC in GAB.
Committee Clerk:
Annie Johnson, ajohnson@house.virginia.gov, 804-698-1542
DLS Contact:
David Cotter, dcotter@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 204 Britt Olwine, bolwine@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 208 Emma Buck, ebuck@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-3591, ext. 240 Steve Mutnick, Steve@wmmlegal.com Mary Kate Felch, mfelch@dls.virginia.gov, 804-786-591, ext. 203 (Judicial Panel/Interviews)

Block 1

Bill(s) Patron
HB2259 Filler-Corn, Eileen Child day programs; certain programs exempted from licensure.
HB2416 Fowler, Hyland F."Buddy," Jr. Conservators of the peace, special; authority, mandatory liability insurance.

Home | Help | FOIA | All House Meetings

LIS | Directions & Map

©2019 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Filter committees by using the checkboxes below.

Include subcomittees?

Choose Agenda Information to View:

Check the desired elements to be shown.

Choose a Calendar type:

You can close this window after loading a meeting date to your calendar.