House Committee Report Dates

House Courts of Justice Committee

Chair: Albo, David B.
Vice Chair: Bell, Robert B.
Subcommittees:
Civil Law Subcommittee
Constitutional Law Subcommittee
Criminal Law Subcommittee
Ethics Subcommittee
Judicial Subcommittee
Mental Health Subcommittee
House Committee Clerk:
Annie Johnson & Jennica Kwak
(804) 698-1542
ajohnson@house.virginia.gov, jkwak@house.virginia.gov
Legislative Services Contact:
David Cotter, Attorney (X 204); Britt Olwine, Attorney (X 208); Emma Buck, Attorney (X240); Mary Kate Felch, Sr. Research Assoc. (X 203)
(804) 786-3591
dcotter@dls.virginia.gov , bolwine@dls.virginia.gov, ebuck@dls.virginia.gov, mfelch@dls.virginia.gov

Home | Help | FOIA | All House Meetings

LIS | Directions & Map

©2017 Commonwealth of Virginia

You can only select/view one committee at a time.

You can only select/view one subcommittee at a time.

Related subcommittees will appear when clicking on committees in the left column.

Committee Name:

Related Subcommittees:

Filter committees by using the checkboxes below.

Include subcomittees?